Whorhaigh K. San Francisco, California

Whorhaigh K. Is a folk singer/songwriter and graphic artist from Chula Vista CA. His first official release was "Kill the DJ" by the punk act The LA girlz, co-written by the current drummer of deathrock act "TFAN," Rikk Cavin. Rikk and Whorhaigh reunited in december of 2011 to record the eponymous Jorge & the NICOTEENS. The two currently work on separate projects, but plan to collaborate soon. ... more

contact / help

Contact Whorhaigh K.

Streaming and
Download help